Day 6- From where you live/ your country

Maybank-Universal-Studios-Singapore-Promotion

 

what made my one and only trip to USS so special is not that it’s my first visit, but more of the person i went with- my dad. it was a daddy-daughter outing and it was so so amazing, i could still remember almost all the details of that day. my eyes just lit up the moment i entered USS and i probably went on the most number of rollarcoaster rides in my 17 years of life ( though galactica battlestar wasn’t opened back then when i went >: ) nevertheless, it was one of the most amazings days of my life, for my dad screamed with me during all the rollarcoaster rides ( no idea if he’s really scared or act scared) looked into my camera as i snapped pics of him taking some solo rides, searching for budget food in USS ( gosh the food there is crazily overpriced) and spending that unforgettable day with me <:

Leave a Reply

