Day 8- Someone you love

Cooking-Mum_355

my mum would probably slaughter me if she sees a real life pic of her on my blog (if she ever chanced upon this site) and so here’s a personification of her! her homemade food never fail to make me feel blissful and though her nags are annoying at times ( like which mum doesn’t nag?), my gratitude towards her has truly outweighed those insignificant nags. i love her for who she is and in my next life, i would still love to be her daughter again ^^ (if i ever get to choose my mum~) okay i had better publish this quick before i regret for i am actually.. kinda.. cringing now.

Leave a Reply

