I should have protected myself.

Is it possible to miss some who is gone in your life?

As much as I hate to acknowledge the fact that it is possible, I am still fairly glad that it is a yes to me.

 

It is possible because you were once part of my life.

It is possible because I was too selfish and ignorant back then.

It is possible because of the countless regrets which I wish to undo them.

It is possible because it is you.

It is possible because even though it hurts letting go of the string on my end, it hurts even more if I stubbornly hold on to you.

For choosing the easier way out, for not having enough courage, I am sorry.

Leave a Reply

