Your soul could never grow old

As I grow older, I realise I’m a deep-rooted Asian. My love for western cuisine no longer holds and now I literally live by the quote “no rice no life”. It has gotten so bad I cant even finish a plate of fish and chips but I can devour 2 bowls of rice without a sweat. Huge appetite came a little too late for the puberty phase so I guess I’m not harbouring any hopes to grow any taller than I am now.

On the other hand, Eddy Kim is having a comeback! He’s like the male version of Kim Ye Rim and he’s one of the few artistes who have the airy voice which I love.

Koreans have this habit of mixing up letters ‘L’ and ‘R’ so I shut one eye on that HAHAHA.

Leave a Reply

