If I

Some songs are hauntingly mesmerising, some are addictively trashy and there are also some which are achingly beautiful,  so much so a tiny part of your heart aches whenever a particular the song is played. It has been some time since I was deeply moved by a song to this extent. Now that I think about it, it has been 2-3 years, and yes that last song which I was so transfixed to is still my fav song of all time. But honestly, this has got to be the best performance by JJY Band, the lyrics are a work of art as well. It’s a pity eng subs isn’t out yet. KBS doesn’t permit me to embed sian.

If I were a poet, I’d sing for you

Like a child in a mother’s arms

I would want to sing happily.

Leave a Reply

