Just so if you were wondering

I’m still alive, though I’m on the brink of insanity where I’m about to fall into a gutter of uncertainty, waiting to drown me.

Exams are in less than 2 weeks and I’m still not done with my readings. I am freaking out but the readings this sem are driving me mad. They’re full of contradictory shit and I get that the authors are exemplifying the complexity of social issues, but it seems to me these authors are as confused as I am, as to which paradigm to undertake.

Basically the mods this sem are pretty shitty and I can’t wait for this phase to be over.

But again, SPWM has been a dear in trying to lift my spirits. Way to go, (unsung) poets.

Leave a Reply

